The return

After putting a new hard drive in my computer, reinstalling everything, losing all my bookmarks, getting them back, doing nothing with them while I write mid-terms, then pulling things back together again, I seem to be back into WordPress. And this time I’ma gonna write. Ooohhh boy am I ever gonna write.

I was going to embed a video in here, but since I’m at school, I have no access to youtube to get the code, so I’ll just have to post the link: http://www.picnicface.com/videos.php?videoID=56 thar ya go. Just slap that sucker right on in there and watch it up. You’ve probably seen it before anyway, since I’m so behind in my linking right now. I’ll catch up, though. I promise.

Now, what to post? I’ll dig up something from my past so that I won’t have to work so hard with this dreary old present. (i.e. lazy).

edit: I’ve since gone home and embedded the video.

Leave a Reply

